DEBUNKING The Christian Zionist Apologist’s only Scripture They Claim Proves Israel’s Right To Exist

It amazes me how, that when read with the reading comprehension skills of an eighth grader, it is easy to see that much of what the Bible says, is made manifest in the world. And the world believes in so much that is contrary to the Bible. It is equally amazing that those that profess Faith in God, and the Word of God, have relied on what they are told the Bible says, and what to believe! Hosea 4:6 “My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge : because thou hast rejected knowledge I will also reject thee”… Each one of us are RESPONSIBLE for our knowledge! That would seem to make it of great importance that WE find out for ourselves what the truth is!

Much of the confusion and contradictions in what the Word says. and what we believe, can be blamed solely on one man! Cyrus Scolfield, (I will deal with him in-depth elsewhere) has played a part in many of the most destructive lies and half truth’s that Christians believe today! And by those lazy Christian’s and Preacher’s relying on Scofields footnotes in his Bible, they have been deceived into believing the biggest fraud ever perpetrated on mankind! That fraud is that the State of Israel as we see it today, is what the Bible says God will do concerning His people ISRAEL! If you believe that the JEWS™ are Gods Chosen™ or not, is not important for this discussion!

When Scofield wrote his footnotes in 1908, the State of Israel  did not even exist, but the Rothschilds owned Oxford  University Press has continued to make the Scofield Reference Bible since his  death in 1921. And with many alterations, that makes the Scofields Bible a Zionist handbook!

Here, I will address the one Scripture that is used by the Christian Zionist’s to support the existence of the State of Israel as we see it today!
NOTICE how it is taken out of context, with no apologies!

ISAIAH 66:8 “Who hath heard such a thing? who hath seen such things? Shall the earth be made to bring forth in one day? or shall a nation be born at once? for as soon as Zion travailed, she brought forth her children”…

So the Christian Zionist points to 1948, and that is that!

If I was a charlatan, and because I believe that America is a part of TRUE ISRAEL. I could jump up and down and claim that this verse is talking about July 4, 1776! That would be believable, to the weak minded, halter led type, which is pretty much what we have with those Christian Zionist’s. But that would be dishonest.

When read with the reading comprehension skills of an eighth grader, it is VERY clear that ISAIAH 66:8 is a recap of the previous verses! PERIOD!  It MUST  be read, ALL of it together, in context, to get the meaning!

I posted the following at InfoWars to a virulent Christian Zionist after seeing him post it repeatedly. Despite the many Biblical and Historical facts to the contrary, he persisted with his Zionism! So with-in probably 30 minutes I presented this ‘treatment” of Isaiah 66:4-8 Check it against any Bible Commentary that is not influenced by Scofields, and you will see that not only did I nail it, I believe I surpassed them in some aspects! Remember, this is to ISRAEL.

Isaiah 66:4-8 I also will choose their delusions, and will bring their fears upon them; because when I called, none did answer; when I spake, they did not hear: but they did evil before mine eyes, and chose that in which I delighted not. (Do you SEE? This is where God castoff the Ten Tribes of ISRAEL!  Foretold. Deut. 32:26, Fulfilled  2 Kings 17:6 and 2 Kings 16:6 is the first use of the word JEW™ in the KJV )

5 Hear the word of the Lord, ye that tremble at his word; Your brethren that hated you, that cast you out for my name’s sake, said, Let the Lord be glorified: but he shall appear to your joy, and they shall be ashamed.
(HA ha!! YOUR brethern are EDOM/ESAU, Israel’s brother. And “he shall appear to your joy” is MESSIAH, JESUS! And “THEY” shall be ashamed are EDOM. And if you look in the Book of Obadiah  4 “Though thou exalt thyself as the eagle, and though thou set thy nest among the stars, thence will I bring thee down, saith the Lord”… EDOM has set their nest among the Stars. Stars are symbolic of the children of Israel. Am I wrong here? Obadiah is another STUDY! It does fit in the picture.

6 A voice of noise from the city, a voice from the temple, a voice of the Lord that rendereth recompence to his enemies.
( MATT. 27:50-51 …”Jesus, when he had cried again with a loud voice, yielded up the ghost. And, behold, the veil of the temple was rent in twain from the top to the bottom; and the earth did quake, and the rocks rent;”… AND at that point ACCESS To God was available to ALL through the Blood of His Son. And as I have shown you, Jesus came to seek; Matt. 15:24 “But he answered and said, ‘I am not sent but unto the lost sheep of the house of Israel”… JU DAH was there, ISRAEL was not! AND so, Hosea 2:23 “And I will sow her unto me in the earth; and I will have mercy upon her that had not obtained mercy; and I will say to them which were not my people, Thou art my people; and they shall say, Thou art my God”. Also. …”recompence to his enemies”… means reward, good or ill

7 Before she travailed, she brought forth; before her pain came, she was delivered of a man child. (MESSIAH)

8 Who hath heard such a thing? who hath seen such things? Shall the earth be made to bring forth in one day? or shall a nation be born at once? for as soon as Zion travailed, she brought forth her children”… (Verse 8 is a ‘Re-cap’ of the previous verses! PERIOD!)

If there are any Christian Zionist’s that want to throw out another scripture, JUMP TO IT!

True Torah Jews is a non-profit organization of Orthodox Jews dedicated to informing the world that not all Jews support the Zionist state called Israel, and that to
http://www.truetorahjews.org/

8 thoughts on “DEBUNKING The Christian Zionist Apologist’s only Scripture They Claim Proves Israel’s Right To Exist

  1. Dennis savage

    KJB John 1:2/22 says whoever denys that Jesus is the son of god is an Antichrist Jewish people particular zionists are Antichrist. Jesus also said anyone who denies me here on earth I will deny them before my father in heaven. The So called chosen people lost their right to heaven when they crucified Jesus in disbelief of who he really was.

    Reply
  2. EDOMS THORN Post author

    SURE I remember you.

    I have been banned 18 times from there! I do not understand why I have not been banned since the Disqus system was installed! I will keep working to educate people until I am, and then that wont stop me! LOL!

    Keep in touch!

    E.T.

    Reply
  3. George Wallace

    ErwinRad is a hard ass Baptist! His secret rapture was easy to unhinge: I don`t have the scripture, but in the NT ” The LORD himself will come down from the clouds with great glory and every eye shall see him.” There is nothing secret about the Second Coming of Jesus Christ! EVERY EYE SHALL SEE HIM! THE WHOLE WORLD WILL SEE JESUS! ErwinRad his heart is wax cold this simple to understand! But he prefere`s the Catholic rapture a legend.

    Reply
    1. EDOMS THORN Post author

      GEORGE,

      I have every reason to believe that edwinrad is an A.D.L. or some such AGENT! I was post there for about four months and then he came and has never answered my questions and is not able to refute me! Anyone can learn to sound like a “Christian” I do not trust him!

      E.T.

      Reply
  4. AWAKE NOW!

    Why did it take our attention from the truth? Why do people ignore what can clearly be seen?
    Thanks for trying to expose to all the truth. It is probably to late. So now we get to enjoy the punishment foretold in the scriptures!
    NICE TRY THOUGH!!

    Reply

Share a comment

